House Pet sitter in Bauple -midway between Maryborough and Gympie

House Sitter Needed for Username: serenity_1   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 3,2019

Location
Bauple, Frazer Coast, Bauple
Bauple,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 13,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Looking for a nice, caring, non smoking person to housesit- mainly our elderly cat "Tinker", 3 gold fish and 2 ducks who roam free on the creek. Must be home to morning and eveniing to feed Tinker, but you are free to explore the surrounding areas and enjoy your own life throughout the day. 

The proplerty is 3 acres, set in bushland. Neighbours surround us but they are out of sight- a nice rural quiet area.  You must have your own transport as we are 7  minutes from the main highway; 10 minutes to the nearest small town of Tiaro, and about 35 minutes from the major cities of Maryborough or Gympie, and about an hours drive from Hervey Bay and whale watching.

Do hope we find that special person.

Cheers,

Sandra and Ron

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

serenity_1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR