Puppy-sitter required - Four weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: youngtravel18   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 18,2018

Location
Nedlands, Western Suburbs, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 20,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Must love and be experienced with puppies! (and a non-smoker please)

We are travelling to Mexico for four weeks, and are looking for someone to absolutely lavish attention on our two (adorable) cavoodles. Unfortunately, the family member we had lined up now has extensive work commitments, so we are looking for someone who will be able to spend quality time with our puppies.

They are still quite young and will be around 16 weeks when we depart. Strictly inside dogs, they are doing very well with toilet training. They are an absolute delight, and love nothing more than snuggling up with you on the lounge (or with each other).

Based in a small character-home in the western suburbs of Perth, you will be extremely close to many activities & amenities

- Kings Park Botanical Gardens (5 minutes drive)

- Swan River & Matilda Bay Foreshore (5 minutes drive)

- Cottesloe Beach (15 mins drive)

- University of WA (under 5 mins)

- Perth CBD (15 mins drive/bus)

- 5 minute walk from bus connections to the city or beach

We are slowing renovating the house (so you will need to excuse some plaster patches on the walls and mismatched paint!), we do however have a brand new kitchen and a fancy coffee machine for you to enjoy. Just a short walk from a local strip of cafes and restaurants, it's the perfect location for anything you could imagine.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

youngtravel18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR