Country Feel Near Philadelphia!

House Sitter Needed for Username: seagirl   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2019   Applications: 6

Location
suburb, Moorestown
Burlington,New Jersey United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 26,2019
For 4 months | Long Term

We have a three bedroom home on 2.5 acres in New Jersey, just 11 miles from Philadelphia. Our home has a quiet, rural feel but it is just a quick trip into the city! You have your own little green oasis, but when you need something, we are a mile from shops and restaurants. You can bike to Costco and Wegmans and a bunch of restaurants, the gym, and Target and other stores (we are happy to loan you our bikes, we have 2).

We need a house sitter to look after our two cats and our house while we are away. Please provide at least 2 references who can be contacted by us either by or and are not related to you. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

seagirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR