apartment and pet sitter for a cat and plant care

House Sitter Needed for Username: LinaMina   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 30,2019   Applications: 8

Location
GARCHES, Western Suburb, GARCHES
AL,Paris France

View location map
Availability
Jun 24,2019
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

My cozy one bedroom apartment is in the quiet village of Garches and minutes away from the train station providing easy access to Paris and the surrounding areas.  My apartment is close to parks, shops, and the farmers market in Garches' main square on Wednesdays and Saturdays. 

My cat is a three year old female. She is sweet, and playful.  She enjoys spending time on my balcony on sunny afternoons.

This is a great location for enjoying the great outdoors, rest & relaxation, and just outside of the hustle and bustle of Paris.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LinaMina is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR