House/pet sitter for 5 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kestle   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 4,2018

Location
Cedar Creek, Samford Valley, Cedar Creek
Samford Valley,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 20,2018
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter who will love and spoil our two furbabies Willow and Finn as much as we do while we are on holidays. Willow is a border collie (5yrs) and Finn is a Maremma Cross (almost 1yr old), both pretty well behaved. We live on 5 beautiful acres just North of Samford Village in a lovely area about 45 minutes from Brisbane CBD - so you will need your own car as there is no public transport out here. We are hoping for someone who will appreciate the peace and quiet of country living and who will enjoy trying a low tox lifestyle for a while. We have a small but comfortable home with great views. There are also 7  friendly chooks to care for - so plenty of eggs :) Get in touch if you are free and interested !

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Kestle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR