Pet sitter needed for Labrador and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Londonhc   


Posted or Updated: Oct 2,2018   Applications: 6

Stanmore, london
Nov 6,2018
For 1 month and 1 day | Short Medium Term

A labrador and cat need to be looked after for a month and a day. The labrador need to be walked twice a day for about 45 min. each time in the nearby park. It is an end of terrace house with broadband availability. Note it is a vegetarian home, kosher fish is allowed but meat isn't (except from ready made meals in plastic container which can be heated in the mocrowave). If you are able to commit to the whole period and comply with the vegetarian rules, please get in touch with your details.

PS we place this ad since on this occasion we can't help out ourselves and we try to find a replacement for us. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Londonhc is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners