Pet sitter for Labrador in beautiful Loch Sport

House Sitter Needed for Username: colmin1   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 3,2018

Location
Loch Sport, Gippsland, Loch Sport
Gippsland Lakes,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 25,2019
For 6-8 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter for approximately 5-6 weeks to look after our 8 year old black labrador, Bella.  She would like a walk daily and likes to sleep inside.  We live 1 minute walk from Lake Victoria and 5 minute drive to the ninety mile beach.  Loch Sport is a beautiful bushy and quiet town with plenty of wildlife.  45 minutes drive to Sale.  We have a supermarket, pub, RSL, golf club, bowls club, 2 cafes.  Our house is modern and very comfortable.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

colmin1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR