Housesitter for 3 months 80m from the ocean

House Sitter Needed for Username: benidani   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 10,2018

Location
Sosua, Perla Marina, Sosua
Nordcoas Dominican Republic

View location map
Availability
May 25,2019
For 3 Months | Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I am looking for a responsible person who is present in our house
to , when we travel to Europe.
We have 3 cats that do not sleep in the house.
Our house is a bed and breakfast, but we have canceled this job for reasons of age, so that during this time hardly a guest will be present.
From 8:00 am to 5:00 pm our staff are present on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
The house sitter can go to the beach, go shopping
do other activities. In the rest of the time he must be on the property.
We do not pay for this job, the house sitter can live in our facility for free. There are very few minor tasks.
So if you feel like a longer Caribbean stay, then please contact us. Please only serious inquiries.

The Haussitter needs German or Hungarian, English and if possible some Spanish.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

benidani is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR