Pet sitter required for 10 year old Choclate Lab cross Kelpie

House Sitter Needed for Username: cookie35   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 8,2018

Location
Mt Waverley, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
Mt Waverely,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 29,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Location Mt Waverley

We live in a comfortable 3-bedroom house in Mt Waverley.  There are beautiful gardens front and rear. There is constant Wi Fi and modern TV and DVD player.  Our home is close to public transport with buses servicing local rail system. 

Our Dog, Oscar, is an active 10-year-old chocolate Labrador cross Kelpie dog.

Near us is Scothmans Creek.  This is a beautiful place to go walking and Oscar loves this area.  There are also wetlands with ducks and water fowl.

In 2019 we are going overseas leaving 30th March and returning on 26th April.

We are looking for an experienced house and pet sitter for this period.  References are essential.

Thank you for viewing our advertisement.

Gillian and Eamonn 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact cookie35
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cookie35 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like cookie35


OR