large home on acreage with pool and a 5 month old puppy

House Sitter Needed for Username: reneeday32_gmail_com   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 10,2018

Location
MURPHYS CREEK, toowoomba, MURPHYS CREEK
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 5,2018
For 11 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We have 10 private acres about 20 minutes drive from Toowoomba. The house has a large pool and plenty of space. 

We are looking for someone who can care for a house trained 5 month old puppy and our home while we are overseas for a short holiday. 

The pool requires little maintenance and someone comes to mow the lawn. So all there is left to do is enjoy the natural surrounds and throw a ball to the playful pup. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

reneeday32_gmail_com is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR