House/pet sitter Gympie early January to late February 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: bobdog1   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 10,2018

Location
Gympie, Rural, Gympie
Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jan 8,2019
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are hoping to drive over to WA to dogsit my sons 2 furbabies early January and returning late February (dates are flexible)

Our home is situated on small acreage just north of Gympie (only 8 mintues into centre of town) and not far from beaches or hinterland. 

It's a lowset easy care house with gardens to water, hopefully there will be some organic veges that time of year, lawns to be mowed using a ride on.

Our family consists of one fox terrier (Bob) one cat (Burt, he's the old boy, 21yrs) 6 chickens heaps of fresh eggs and ponds of goldfish.

Potentially we would like to have the same people to sit for shorter periods of time throughout the year as well.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bobdog1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR