Christmas 2020 House-sitting opportunity with 2 older female dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: ddst23   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 24,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Berowra Heights, Northern suburbs, Sydney
Hornsby,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 20,2019
For About 2 weeks, ending on 6 Jan 2020 | Short Term

We are looking for a housesitter to live in our home which overlooks the Muogamarra National Park for 3 weeks over Christmas and New Year , and take care of my two dogs.

Annie is 13 and Monroe is 9.

Both are good natured and like to go for regular walks along the local firetrails. They are fairly laid back otherwise and really no trouble at all. 

The location is great. Quiet, peaceful and private.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ddst23 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR