Pet sitter needed to care for my young pup, Mimi whilst I travel.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Balibabe   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 5,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Zilzie, Emu Park, Rockhampton
Capricornia,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 27,2019
For Carer for Mimi | Short Medium Term

I have a lovely little Shitzu puppy now eleven months old, she is a delight and I would prefer her to be looked after at home.  My house is a very nice architect designed beach house only four hundred meters to the beach through national park walk. 

Mimi needs walking twice a day on the beach at least once....she just loves the water.  The house and garden need to be well maintained and watered.

Zilzie is very beautiful overlooking many islands, a short 150 metre walk and your at the lovely Seaspray Resort Gym and swim if this is your thing.  Its a quiet sleepy part of the Capricorn Coast in Queensland and Rockhampton is the nearest major city a 40 min drive away.  Yeppoon is 20 minute drive and has many cafes and resturants and all your shopping needs covered.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Balibabe is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR