House and dog sitter wanted 21/12/17-12/01/18

House Sitter Needed for Username: holidayer75   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 14,2018

Location
Currajong, Close to city, Townsville
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 21,2018
For 3 weeks 2 days | Short Term

I’m looking for a house sitter to feed and care for my dog and water my garden. I live in a quiet suburb of Townsville.  

10 minute walk to Castletown shopping centre min drive to The Strand.

Im looking for a house sitter that likes dogs and is happy to care for my garden. Watering of the garden is all I require.

My home is a renovated high set Queenslander with air conditioning, s dishwasher and walk in shower. There are 2 bedroom upstairs with Queen sized beds and air conditioning.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

holidayer75 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR