Sitter needed for lakeside house, 1 dog for 5 weeks over Christmas

House Sitter Needed for Username: Xmastravel   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 17,2018

Location
Currajong, lakeside, Townsville
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 11,2018
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

I live alongside the man-made lake in Townsville, where the breezes are cool even in summer and the open spaces are perfect for walking Snowy the Westie Terrier. Birdlife abounds in the early morning and the house sits in a rambling garden.

I need someone who can look after the house, keep Snowy company, and feed and water my 5 very sociable chooks. It helps if you like eggs, they are very productive.

Looking for someone from 11 December until 15 January

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Xmastravel
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Xmastravel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Xmastravel


OR