Pet and housesitters from 10 /28 January.(Approx dates)

House Sitter Needed for Username: needaholiday23   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 20,2018

Location
Carnarvon, Mid West Gascoyne, Carnarvon
Mid West Gascoyne,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jan 10,2019
For Approx 17 days | Short Term

My house is an older style duplex with a quite large tropical garden which is mostly under retic.  I have a 14 year old Jack Russell who thinks he is only 6.  I also have a indoor cat who refuses to use a litter tray.  He gets taken out on a leash about 4/5 times a day starting about 6am.  My driveway has 2 gates and the second gate is only 2.6mt wide.  I am quite happy for you to stay in my house.  Thankyou.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

needaholiday23 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR