Pet sitter needed for my sis-years old Irish wolf HOUND

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hawkins5   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 3,2018

Location
NSW South Coast, jamberoo
The Illawarra,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 12,2018
For four weeks please | Short Term

I am looking for a lve-indog minder for Finbar a six years old Gentle  GIant Irish wolf hound. Finbar is an inside/outside dog who is walked twice a day, morning and evening for 30 minutes a walk. He has his main meal at 5.00pm  and otherwise makes it his life's work to prtotect you.

The house is a two bedroomnsingle storey farm cottage style, a 10 minute walk to the IGA store, coffee shop and newsagent in the quiet dairy farming villager of Jamberoo, 10 minutes inland from the beaches and shopping centre of Kiama an hour and a half south oif Sydney 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Hawkins5
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Hawkins5 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Hawkins5


OR