Pet and home sitter needed for 3 months this winter.

House Sitter Needed for Username: igrowapples   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 28,2018

Location
Lake Chelan, Manson
Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Dec 21,2018
For 3 months | Micro Term

 I  I live on an apple orchard on beautiful, crystal clear Lake Chelan.  I have two yellow labs, Hank and Hazel, and a rescue cat from Mexico, Gracie.  I need someone who loves animals, is active and a non-smoker.  My area of the world is peaceful and private and loved by all visitors.  I will be in Mexico this winter but have good people around who would help with any potential difficulties.  Pictures I could send tell the story.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact igrowapples
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

igrowapples is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like igrowapples


OR