Pet and house sitter required in south Brisbane

House Sitter Needed for Username: TexansinAUS   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 29,2018

Location
Robertson, Southern suburbs, Brisbane
QLD,QLD Australia
Availability
Dec 13,2018
For 5 weeks (Jan 18 2019) | Short Medium Term

Hi! We are looking for someone to keep our furry kids company while we are away during Christmas.

We have a family sized home in a quiet neighborhood that is easily accessible by public transport and very near Griffith Uni, Nathan campus.

There are two resident cats. Gertie (the gray one) is old and just likes to move between the sofa and the patio, and Toby (the black one) is just about a year old and full of fun. Trixie is the family hound who likes her outdoor space. She likes short walks since she has sore hips. Also included is a cohort of snails in a terrarium, but they don't make much fuss.

All pets are used to being on their own during the day, but do enjoy company. The house has a large guest room with its own sitting area and bathroom. The patio is great for enjoying the Brisbane sunset or just reading a book in the hammock.

We'd love to hear from anyone interested in sharing our place. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

TexansinAUS is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR