House and Cat sitter needed in Seattle

House Sitter Needed for Username: treehouseintown   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 17,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Wedgwood, north of UW, Seattle
King,Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 10,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter from July 10-20, 2018.  We live in a mid-century single-family home in northeast Seattle on ¾ acre that slopes down to a creek. The house has total privacy and is very quiet. The view from expansive windows in the living area and kitchen gives you the sense that you’re living in the woods. We’re close to a bus line, Matthews Beach (Lake Washington) and the Burke-Gilman trail (major bike trail in Seattle). Cable TV, HBO, High Speed internet.

We have two affectionate 13-year old cats. One is in good health, and the other needs pills twice a day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

treehouseintown is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR