House sitter while I'm in Australia

House Sitter Needed for Username: GGthecat   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 5,2018

Location
Pickerington, in town, Pickerington
Fairfield,Ohio United States
Availability
May 17,2019
For house and 2 cats | Short Medium Term

House sitter to stay at beautiful, retreat-like house and care for our 2 cats. Cats are 8-ish years old and stay indoors most of the time.  Only go out on a lead occasionally.  They are both healthy but used to companionship periodically throughout the day.  The house is  custom-built house, spacious on a 'piece of heaven' gated property.  Full house back-up generator and because we're in the field of construction, there are resosurces for any problem that could come up.  In contracting, we will want to take every security precaution including back ground checks, etc. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact GGthecat
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

GGthecat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like GGthecat


OR