Pet sitter needed over xmas break in Tropical North Qld

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cassie1234   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 6,2018

Location
North ward, north ward, Townsville
QLD Australia
Availability
Dec 21,2018
For 20 days | Short Term

Hi, we are a busy family of 6 needing a break over xmas and are looking for a responsible house sitter who will be able to feed and love our two kelpies, 3 fish and guinea pig for 3 weeks. Also would be required to pick up palm fronds and general light tidy of garden and maintenance of pool. House is walking distance to beach, restaurants and cafes and can be airconditioned or opened to cool breeze. Bikes and kayaks available.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Cassie1234
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Cassie1234 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Cassie1234


OR