Beautiful farm and pets near Barrie, Ontario

House Sitter Needed for Username: bullet1966   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 6,2018

Location
acreage, Minesing
canada,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Nov 14,2018
For 5 months | Long Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for house/pet sitter who can take care of our two dogs Coby and Molly and our two cats Buttons and Bane.

Our dogs need two walks a day and this can be done on the 52 acre property, we have walking trails. The dogs do not need leashes on the property.  

We would like  you to take care of our plants and home and keep it clean.

We provide free accommodation which includes utilties, internet and wood.  The farm house is older and needs a wood fire to keep the home toasty warm.

You need a vehicle and if needed be able to take the animals to a vet.

We only cage our dogs if we leave the home and we never cage them for more than two hours, so we are looking for caregivers that can work from home.

We have a local farmer that plows the driveway, however you need to be pysically able to shovel the walk from the car to the house. Its about 35ft

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bullet1966 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR