House Sitter Needed for Username: Broometobroome   


Posted or Updated: Dec 2,2018   Applications: 3

Beachside, Bunbury
South West,WA Australia

View location map
Jun 15,2019
For 15 days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter who who can take care of my cat. She is called SMOOCHIE because she loves to have lots of interaction with people. She is happiest when her tummy is being stroked. 

I live in Bunbury, a laid back city built around three water ways, the Indian Ocean, Koombana Bay and the Leschenault Inlet. The city has much to offer.  We have many excellent restaurants and coffee shops and a wide variety of shops and shopping centres. The city is blessed with both professional and amateur cultural events throughout the year. We enjoy modern sporting facilities and a top golf course.

My home is directly over the road from the beach and I have uninterrupted views of the ocean. It is a 10 minute walk to coffee shops on the beach and an extra 5 minute walk into the city centre. If you enjoy walking, there are plenty of walks in and around the city and in the surrounding countryside.

Mine is a two storey apartment with kitchen, dining, lounge and main bedroom upstairs.  There is a very small garden and and a secure garage.

Bunbury is the gateway to WA’s beautiful South West. The surrounding Dardanup valley is the beginning of the wine growing areas. South of here are the famous beaches and surf breaks of the Margaret River region, along with countless prime vineyards. It is an easy day drive to the wineries and excellent restaurants. Along the way you can drive the coast right down to Cape Leeuwin through beautiful forests of karri, tuart and jarrah.

A little further inland you can experience the tall timber country, dotted with art and craft.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Broometobroome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners