Pet sitter needed for small dog and galah

House Sitter Needed for Username: wilfric   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 27,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Turner, ACT, ACT
ACT Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 17,2019
For 3 weeks approx | Short Term

We are centrally located in Canberra in Turner close to ANU, Civic and public transport.  We have a small terrier who likes to be walked and generally lives indoors. Also a tame galah who lives in an outdoor aviary.  We are slightly flexible about the dates at this stage.  Would be happy to share the house for a couple of days either side of our being away - there are seperate sleeping and bathroom areas in our house. If possible we'd like it if you could occasionally  water the garden if it is hot or dry.

Pam & Bob

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

wilfric is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR