Small home with garden in very convenient location in Bunbury.

House Sitter Needed for Username: maymeg18   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 23,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Bunbury, South Bunbury, Bunbury
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 2,2019
For 1 -8 weeks | Short Medium Term

My home is two bedroom with a gaden full of natives and trees. A small vegetable patch for you to dabble. Primary need is the care of my 2 year old kelpie who is full of energy and very interested in everything you do! He does need two walks each day. There is a park at the end of the street and I am 7 mins drive from the beach which he loves dearly. He will give you a lot of fun and busyness. 

I am flexible with my dates for some or all of the time.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

maymeg18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR