Short Medium Term From Dec 5, 2018 For 6 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Triumph65   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 20,2018

Location
Eastern suburbs, CHURCHILL
Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 5,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi, we have 2 dogs and 3 cats that need looking after for 6 weeks, this Christmas period.

The house is in a veryfriendly and quite neighborhood .

We a 10 year old staffy, who is very friendly but getting a bit nervous with thunderstorms and very load noises. 

The other dog is a little king cavalier and 3 lovely cats.

All we ask is, looking after our dogs, go for a walk with them.

Look after our house and the small gardens.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Triumph65 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR