Regular Pet sitter needed for 2 8 year old Chocolate Labradors

House Sitter Needed for Username: reindeerhaven1   


Posted or Updated: Nov 27,2018   Applications: 0

Lake Innes, Lake Innes/Lake Cathie, Port Macquarie
Hastings,NSW Australia

View location map
Dec 18,2018
For 10 days until 27th December | Short Term

We live on 100 acres 17kms south of Port Macquarie. The house overloooks Lake Innes and the ocean. 

We go away regularly for work for 4 weeks at a time. 

Our driveway is 1.8 kms long and rough. Maintenance to commence in January. We have a 4WD vehicle for use to negotiate our road prior to commencement of road upgrade. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

reindeerhaven1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners