Pet Sitter needed for our dog and 2 cats during July 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: mcewensinoz   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 8,2019

Location
Osgoode, South Ottawa, Ottawa
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Jun 28,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter this summer to take care of our dog, walk him once a day, feed our cats and clean the litter daily and to keep our home and garden well maintained while we're away.  

We are located south of downtown Ottawa in Osgoode. While Osgoode is a small town, we do have a grocery store, a bank, a library and much more within walking distance or just a short drive. We are just down the road from the Rideau River, the Ottawa Recreational pathway and 15 minutes from Manotick which is full of amazing restaurants and shops. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

mcewensinoz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR