House pet sitter needed for almost 7 weeks from 29th September

House Sitter Needed for Username: Luey12   

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 6,2018

Location
GOONELLABAH, Northern Rivers, Lismore
Northern Rivers,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 29,2019
For Almost 7 weeks | Micro Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Looking for a house sitter and pet sitter for almost 7 weeks from .  Have a 4 bedroom brick home in Goonellabah. Need someone to care for our house, garden and toy cavoodle, Bailey.  Our Bailey will be nearly 2 years old by the time we need a sitter. He is a good loveable little dog, house trained and obedient. He lives outside in our garden through the day, comes inside with us at night and sleeps in a crate in the in side  laundry.  He needs a short walk most days.  The Garden is largely low maintenance with some potplants for watering.  We need a single lady or older couple who will keep our house clean and tidy.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Luey12 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR