I m looking for a house and pet sitter, for 12 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tiggercat   

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 6,2018

Location
Altmühltal, Pfalzpaint, Walting
Oberbayern Germany
Availability
May 1,2019
For 12 Days | Short Term

I live in a very small House (bedroom, living room with kitchen, shower stall and toilette) with my Puli Lady named Gipsy.

There is also W-Lan and TV

By the side of this small house is a very small garden Area, where you can sit, have a Bavarian Brotzeit, or read a book in the sun. 

We life in a solitary village with farms in a river valley called Altmühltal. 

It is a very nice Area to go for a walk in wood, along the River, or on the small hills beside this valley. 

Gipsy is a lively dog an loves to run and play, just like snuggling with you.

The next Town (Eichstätt) is about 14 km to go. 

Ingolstadt is 20 km away,  Nürnberg is about 80 km and to München it is almost 100 km.

To drive to Eichstätt you can take a bus, than a train brings you, to where you want to.

Gipsy is used to stay alone at home for some hours (6h may be possible), so you can visit some interesting things.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Tiggercat
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Tiggercat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Tiggercat


OR