Country House in Provence with 2 Dogs & a Cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: nancy1   


Posted or Updated: Dec 9,2018   Applications: 1

countryside, la motte d'aigues
Vaucluse France

View location map
Dec 27,2018
For 6 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a housesitter who can look after our two dogs and one cat for a week beginning December 27. Our two-bedroom home is surrounded by olive groves and vineyards and has a working fireplace and a large well-equipped kitchen, satellite television and internet. It is in the countryside in a small village 30 minutes from Aix-en-Provence and a short drive to the picturesque villages of Lourmarin, Cucuron and Ansouis. Jasper and Lisa are our dogs who require three walks a day, feeding and playing. Tasca is our cat who likes cuddles, playing and especially being fed :-). Our dates are somewhat flexible, so please be in touch if this is of interest. Many thanks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nancy1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners