Dog and house sitter Jul-Sept 19 in south west Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: BravoJuliet   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 12,2018   Applications: 2

Location
Raby, Campbelltown, Sydney
Macarthur,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 7,2019
For 10-11 weeks | Medium Term

I’d love to hear from someone who’d be interested in looking after my dog and my house from early July to mid September 2019.  The house is in Sydney’s south west near Campbelltown, about an hour from Sydney harbour by train and an hour’s drive from the coast or the mountains.  It’s in a fairly busy street but a quiet suburb called Raby if you‘d like to look it up on the map.  There’s a small shopping centre about a 5 minute walk away with a supermarket, take-aways, chemist, pub and so on, a larger shopping centre a 5 minute drive away and others including good restaurants, clubs, entertainment within a 15 to 20 minute drive.  There is a bus stop just down the road that goes to the train station and I would consider providing use of my car if the insurance company allows it.  It’s a good central location for visiting different parts of Sydney.  It’s a 4 bedroom house, but not huge or grand.  It will be winter so not much gardening needed – maybe the occasional lawn mow and some weeding.  There is a park including an off leash dog park about 5 mins walk away and the dog would like a daily walk.  He’s an 8 year old Labrador cross – very well behaved, very food motivated, a good guard dog and he’s fine with other dogs as long as they don’t hassle him!  There is WIFI available.  My son lives 20 minutes away if you were to need any help.  If there’s anything else you’d like to know please contact me

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

BravoJuliet is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR