House/pet carer needed for two dogs and one cat in Hamilton, Ontario

House Sitter Needed for Username: helloheather   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 9,2018   Applications: 11

Location
Central, Hamilton
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 22,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone reliable to watch our house/pets while we travel for a month at the end of February. Our house is in Hamilton, Ontario and we have two dogs and one cat. The dogs are low-energy and easygoing, both under 25lbs. 

Our general expectations for the house are that you would keep it maintaned and tidy, take in the mail, water the plants and shovel the front path if it snows. 

For the pets, they mostly need friendly companions (they love to snuggle) and one 30 minute walk per day for the dogs. We have a fenced-in yard for all other bathroom breaks. They can be left alone for reasonable amounts of time (6-8 hours) when necessary. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

helloheather is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR