Want to spend 4 weeks in Port Macquarie with an adorable dog?

House Sitter Needed for Username: housecarers2018   


Posted or Updated: Dec 13,2018   Applications: 5

Port Macquarie, Hastings, Port macquarie
NSW Australia
Jan 28,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Gypsy is a medium size bitch, friendly looks a little like ‘Hairy McClary’, terrier, kelpie cross with a whippet back end ! She loves a walk at least once a day around the block or down at Lighthouse beach. She’s very friendly and loves being around people. 

We would appreciate someone who enjoys gardening, mainly just to water and maybe mow once while we are away (would be sad to see things that we’ve nurtured wither away). Very pleasant, easy home to live in. Walking distance to Shelly Beach and local shops.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

housecarers2018 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners