Pet sitter needed for our two cats, for two weeks in Feb, in pretty Weybridge Surrey

House Sitter Needed for Username: tasha_w   


Posted or Updated: Dec 18,2018   Applications: 10

Weybridge, Town, London
Surrey,South England

View location map
Feb 8,2019
For Until 26th Feb | Short Term

We have a 2-3 bedroom house in Weybridge, which is a pretty Surrey town and only 35 mins by direct train from Central London. The house is just outside the town centre, set in a private square that's friendly and away from traffic. We have local shops and a lovely cricket green; the town centre with many more shops and eateries (and beautiful river walks) is only a 20 minute walk away, across the park. London is close but so is the Surrey countryside; there are loads of National Trust properties, commons, woodlands, golf courses and lakes nearby - as well as tourist sites like Windsor.

You would be caring for two black cats, Billy and Dillon. They are father and son and we adopted them from an animal charity in Jan We believe they are aged approx 2 and 4! They both go outside so there's no litter trays to empty, they just need feeding twice a day and fresh water every day. They are both friendly, but Billy (father) is the more affectionate cat who will love some lap time and strokes. They both have their mad moments, but Dillon is still young enough to play and run about more and get up to mischief! They do both hunt, so they do bring in the occasional mouse - these are usually 90% eaten but you may have to do the odd clear up... 

Aside from taking in the mail, no other services would be required.

We have a decent size kitchen that's fully euipped, a family/dining space with a table for 6-8, and a cosy living room with TV and Amazon Prime. We have have high speed wireless internet. There's one double master bedroom with king size bed, and a further two single rooms but only one ofthem has a bed and the other is used as an office. The bathroom has a bath and shower (over bath). There's also a downstairs WC.

We have off-street parking for up to 2 cars, but you can walk to the train station in about 15 minutes too. 

Please check our photo gallery for pics of our cats, inside our home and surrounding attractions.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tasha_w is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners