Long Term From May 1, 2019 For 6 months to 10 years I need pet care for: Dogs,Rabbits,Cats,Horses or Ponies,Farm Animals,Livestock,Livestock

House Sitter Needed for Username: Glamorgan   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 27,2019   Applications: 5

Location
North Saanich, Sidney
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
May 1,2019
For 6 months to 10 years | Long Term

We are looking for a couple to caretake our beautiful heritage farm in N.Sannich , British Columbia. We would provide accommodation and food in exchange for helping out with feeding and caring for the animals. We are home most of the year although we occasionally travel up island and abroad. We have a large vegetable garden which can be enjoyed by all the farm residents. There is room for another horse if you happen to have one. We would love to find someone that loves animals as much as we do. We also have a vechicle for use on the farm. This could be a long term position for the right couple. Home based business could work really well on the farm. Any questions give me a call.

Sue

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Glamorgan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR