Short Term From May 20, 2019 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: malleefowl33   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 7,2019

Location
Alkimos Beach, North of Perth, Perth
Perth,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
May 20,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Term

Hi

Looking for person/persons to care for our 5 year old golden retreiver preferably retired or part time as he is not used to being left all day. We live on a new housing estate 20 mins drive from Joondalup. We live close to the beach,shopping centre, gym and restaurants.Railway station 5 minutes drive away.  Monty requires walking and feeding twice a day. General garden care watering if necessary . 

The house is 3 years old , single story 4 bed/2 bath with small neat gardens. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact malleefowl33
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

malleefowl33 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like malleefowl33


OR