Dogsitter needed for my 2 sausage dogs in Mallorca

House Sitter Needed for Username: daniela_5566   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 23,2019   Applications: 13

Location
Mallorca, Costa de la Calma
Calvia,Mallorca Spain

View location map
Availability
Oct 16,2019
For 7 days | Short Term

I am looking for a dogsitters/housesitters during my travels. I live in the cozy little house with a porch and a small garden in a nice and calm area on S-W coast of Mallorca in Spain.

 All you need to do is to take care of 2 sausage dogs (very friendly dogs in age of 13 & 5) which consists in taking them for a walk twice a day and feeding them twice a day. And of course to keep my house tidy. The possibility of using my car.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

daniela_5566 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR