House sitter required for one week

House Sitter Needed for Username: oldjoe   


Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2019   Applications: 2

Suburban, Bordon
Hampshire England

View location map
Aug 10,2019
For One week | Short Term

We have two Cockapoos 11 months old, two cats, two aquariums. Lizards are one Anole & one crested ghekko, need minimum care.

Detached house with 5/6 bedrooms, en suite bathrooms, decent size South facing garden (astro turf) with hot tub Semi rural location with many woodland walks, 25 minutes drive to Portsmouth, Guildford & Farnham, five minutes drive to A3.

Small shopping centre less than five minutes walk.

We are holidaying  in England taking disabled daughter & grandchildren to Devon. On bus routes and nearest train station 10 minutes drive. No special requirements other than pet care.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

oldjoe is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners