Pet sitter needed Aussie Day long weekend

House Sitter Needed for Username: PurpleTurtle   


Posted or Updated: Jan 1,2019   Applications: 3

Collaroy, Northern Beaches, Sydney
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Jan 24,2019
For To 28/1 we return in afternoon | Micro Term

Family home on the Northern beaches. 

1 x cat (inside & out feed twice daily)

1 x 6 month Cattledog cross - will need walking / dog park at least once a day, feeding twice a day 

2 x chickens (collect eggs, check water and feed every 2/3 days)

local small shops just a 5 -10min walk away, close to bus stop, beach is down the steep hil & a 5 min drive. Dee Why is also a 5 min drive away ( big supermarkets, restaurants).

No smoking inside.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

PurpleTurtle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners