Pet/house sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: nzfanforyears   


Posted or Updated: Jan 8,2019   Applications: 2

Northwest Hills, Central north Austin, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Feb 5,2019
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Please stay in my home all or most of period to take care of my sweet, lovable female maltepoo (half maltese, half poodle). I live in a very safe, friendly, walking neighborhood. You will have support nearby with neighbors and family (who live nearby). All the neighbors love Bailey, and all previous hosesitters have fallen in love with her. She is easy-care, needs 1 or 2 short (or longer if you want) walks each day. She can go in my fenced yard for toileting or play at other times of day. No health problems or special care needs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nzfanforyears is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners