Need a house sitter/ pet sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kate_1960   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Niagara Region, Port Colborne
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 27,2019
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone to pet sit and house sit from Feb 27- Mar 27. We have a small dog 6 years old and a newly rescued German Shepherd mix that we don’t want to take out of her new environment yet. We would want them walked 2x a day. That’s all we would require other than vacuuming kitchen daily for dog hair. I have someone to come in and clean once a week. We have good internet service. We have a sauna as well. We live on the lake so depending on weather you can walk on the beach. Beautiful views quiet and in the country. 30 minutes from Niagara Falls and 45 min from Niagara on the lake and Wine country.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Kate_1960 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR