Pet sitter required to care for our 2 Jack Russell's for 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gazzalee55   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 16,2019   Applications: 2

Location
ORANGE, Central Tablelands NSW, ORANGE
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 1,2019
For 3 weeks (19 days) | Short Term

My wife and I are looking for a caring pet and house sitter for May 2019. 

The house can look after it's self, apart from keeping it clean during your stay. The house was biult 8 years ago and is modern with plenty of room. The lawn areas have an irrigation system, so just a couple of garden beds and pots to water on a regular basis.

Most important is the sitting and caring for our 2 Jack Russells, Reggie and Daphne.

They are both getting on in years, Reggie is 16 and Daphne 14. They like a short walk early in the morning, and dinner at night. Apart from that they sleep inside on the lounge during the day, and in the garage on there beds at night.

Orange is a beautiful city with a good climate (although a little chilly in the winter) also has good restaurants and plenty of other activities for the sitter to undertake in. Look forward to your response.

Garry

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Gazzalee55 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR