Cat sitter and pot-plant waterer needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: didios   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 19,2019   Applications: 0

Location
O'Connor, North Canberra, Canberra
ACT Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 16,2019
For 4-weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a cat lover to care for my two cats Milly & Molly (sisters) while I am OS from the 16 March to 8 April. My home is a lovely 1-bedroom spacious light-filled2-story townhouse - very close to Tilleys and the convienience of the Lyneham shops. Beautiful bike paths and proximity to ANU, UC and the city add to the attraction of the location. Milly and Molly are basically indoor cats but they do enjoy some time outside in the back enclosed courtyard while you are at home. They are very affectionaate  once they get to know you. I have a number of potplants in my couryard that also need watering while I'm away but given the worst of summer should be over, once or twice a week will be enough.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

didios is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR