Short Medium Term From Feb 25, 2019 For 4 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: retiredbutactive   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 24,2019

Location
Burleigh, Burleigh waters, Gold Coast
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 25,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Looking for a passionate garden lover to look after our small but beautiful garden for 4 weeks. We are in a quiet street just a 10 minute walk from one of the best beaches on the Gold Coast. The bus stop is at the end of the street that will take you to visit all the attractions this area has to offer. Your accomodation will be a private granny flat surrounded by the garden. Bird song will wake you in the morning and butcher birds and magpies are regular visitors. There are no pets to take care of. Must be non-smokers and have references from previous sits.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

retiredbutactive is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR