Pet Sitter for our Two Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: domaq09   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 27,2019   Applications: 3

Location
City, Raleigh
North Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
May 9,2019
For 3 weeks + one day | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a housesitter to care for our two dogs during three weeks in May.  Our dogs are friendly and easy care, one is a 35lb beagle mix, the other a 50lb hound.

Our house is located in a historic district within just a few blocks of downtown Raleigh.  It is easy walking distance to many restaurants, bars brew pubs, museums and more.

I hope to have our garden planted before we leave, so depending on the weather, we may need help with watering.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

domaq09 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR