Pett sitter for our 4 yr Staffy 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: odi2015   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 4,2019   Applications: 0

Location
clontarf, North brisbane, clontarf
Brisbane,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 23,2019
For Till 10th may | Short Medium Term

Hi 

My name is Odin and I am looking for someone who loves English Male Staffy whilst my parents are on holidays. I will be nearly 4 years old, I love walks/runs, cuddles, watching TV and sleeping with you. I am very independent but love human interactions.

If you love walking by the beach and hanging out then contact my parents and we can meet.

Please only call if you love staffies.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

odi2015 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR