Dog Sitter needed for several weeks while I travel

House Sitter Needed for Username: cookingwithmichele   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 16,2019   Applications: 4

Location
SE Denver, Denver
Denver,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Apr 10,2019
For until May 2, 2019 | Short Medium Term

I have two sweet golden retrievers, ages 6 and 8, that I'd prefer to have watched in my home for this extended trip. My house, in SE Denver near the University of Denver, is large and includes an equipped workout room in the basement, a pool table, a private patio, and a gourmet kitchen. I'm seeking a house sitter who will give my dogs love and attention, not leave them for extended periods (up to 3 hours is fine, not just all day), and walk them once a day. Looking for someone who will keep the house clean and water house plants once a week.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cookingwithmichele is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR