House and pet sitter required for rural property

House Sitter Needed for Username: MissBonnie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2019   Applications: 0

Location
East Chapman, East Chapman, Geraldton
Midwest W.A,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 15,2019
For 3 Months | Medium Term

We live in East Chapman on a 40 acre property. It is situated about 23 kms from Geraldton W.A. The residence is a shed turned into a home with all amenities. There is plenty of space with a river running through the middle.

We require a mature couple or person with farm or small holding experience. A vehicle is essential as there is no public transport.

We have two dogs one cat four Alpacas, one horse and sheep.

Due my husband health we need to go North for winter.

Non smoker please. 

Cheers.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MissBonnie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR